Unser Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dirk Stern

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: +49 (0) 6022-2642-0

                                                                     Email: dirk.stern@pedicon-personaldienste.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Schröder

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6022-2642-0

                                                                     Email: peter.schroeder@pedicon-personaldienste.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Bungert

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 6022-2642-20

                                                                     Email: mario.bungert@pedicon-personaldienste.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Büttner 

Einsatzleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 6022-2642-27

                                                                     Email: christian.buettner@pedicon-personaldienste.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monika Muzolf

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: +49 (0) 6022-2642-29

                                                                     Email: monika.muzolf@pedicon-personaldienste.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monika Stern

Personalverwaltung und Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6022-2642-22

                                                                     Email: monika.stern@pedicon-personaldienste.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Grahm

Personalverwaltung und Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 6022-2642-21

                                                                       Email: tanja.grahm@pedicon-personaldienste.de

Hier finden Sie uns

PEDICON GmbH & Co. KG

Personaldienste
Im Höning 1
63820 Elsenfeld

Kontakt

Telefon  +49 6022 2642-0

Fax: +49 6022 2642-19

Email: kontakt@pedicon-personaldienste.de

 

 

Zeitarbeit!

Einstieg!

Wiedereinstieg!

CHANCEN!

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Pedicon Personaldienste GmbH & Co. KG